Beranda > Software Komputer > Download Kaspersky PURE 9.0.0.192 Final-2010 Incl. License

Download Kaspersky PURE 9.0.0.192 Final-2010 Incl. License

Kaspersky PURE 9.0.0.192 Final-2010 Incl. License
Kaspersky PURE 9.0.0.192 Final-2010 Incl. License | 135 MB

Kaspersky PURE far exceeds regular PC protection. It renders your PC highly immune to cyber threats of any kind. You can trust Kaspersky PURE to protect the integrity and privacy of all your digital assets. Kaspersky PURE keeps your computer in pristine condition and gives you complete peace of mind.

Highlights:

– Fights digital pollution
Kaspersky PURE keeps malicious content and spam at bay, whilst letting you manage access to your applications, email and the Internet. Additional security tools erase any data-trail, so hackers can’t follow.

– Protects digital assets

Kaspersky PURE prevents your photos, music, documents, videos, etc. from becoming lost, stolen or corrupted. Advanced backup tools and the latest encryption technology mean that you decide who you share your personal data with.

– Safeguards digital identities
Kaspersky PURE has everything you need to protect your digital identity. With a built-in virtual keyboard, the latest in anti-phishing technology and a secure password management system, it won’t let you down!
Ensures family-safe content Kaspersky PURE puts you in charge of who uses the PC’s on your home network and what they can see and do, both online and off. Detailed reporting systems keep you fully informed and your family safe.

– Centralizes security management:
Kaspersky PURE allows you to check your network’s security status, automatically download and roll out updates from a nominated PC, log events and organize scans and backups from any point on the home network.
– Provides all-round protection
Kaspersky PURE is the one-stop-shop for home network protection. It contains everything that you need to manage your network’s security and to keep it malware-free, without the need to be an IT expert.

Features:

Kaspersky PURE is the revolutionary new way to ensure that your PC remains in tip-top condition. Its unique features and functionality have been specially developed to be straightforward for the home user to install and use, while providing exceptional protection:

– Kaspersky PURE has ALL of KIS 2010’s tried and trusted functionality, plus a host of interesting new features
– Full antimalware and anti-spam protection, including cutting-edge Sandbox technology for guaranteed safety Contains enhanced detection technologies!
– NEW! My Control Centre allows centralized management of tasks, reports and updates, etc, from any networked PC
– NEW! Password Manager can create, encrypt and store logins, auto-complete forms and has an inbuilt virtual keyboard
– Advanced Parental Control and monitoring of user’s Internet access, PC and application use and communications Contains unique, additional features!
– NEW! File Shredder uses multi-pass technology to make deleted data unrestorable, even with sophisticated software
– NEW! Data Backup & Restore assures your data’s integrity. Set schedules, restore points and select backup media
– NEW! Data Encryption maximizes security. Create, store and transfer data in password-protected, encrypted containers

Download Link:
http://hotfile.com/dl/74605136/8b00a44/Kaspersky.PURE.v9.0.0.192.Incl.License.and.Patch-iND_Known_Stranger.rar.html

  1. Oktober 20, 2012 pukul 12:58 pm

    I really like it when people come together and share opinions.
    Great site, keep it up!

  2. April 27, 2013 pukul 12:59 pm

    Today, I went to the beachfront with my children.

    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her
    ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  3. Agustus 5, 2014 pukul 7:22 am

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is
    required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% positive.
    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Cheers

  4. September 23, 2014 pukul 6:22 pm

    I’m gone to say to my little brother, that he should also go to see this
    webpage on regular basis to take updated from most recent reports.

  5. September 26, 2014 pukul 2:19 am

    A motivating discussion is worth comment. I do think that you
    should write more about this subject matter, it may not
    be a taboo subject but typically folks don’t speak about such topics.
    To the next! Kind regards!!

  6. Mei 12, 2015 pukul 9:07 am

    Hello! Your website is running slow , this kind of consumed
    just like a minute or two to load, I do not know
    if it is just simply me or your web site then again twitter loaded acceptable for me.

    Well, I’d like to thank you very much for placing
    brilliant article. I suppose it really has already been beneficial to lots of individuals who came at this point.

    This one is without a doubt incredibly good what you actually have implemented on this page and want to check out
    posts from your site. I now have your site bookmarked to check
    blog you post.

  7. Mei 30, 2015 pukul 5:40 am

    Hey Google works fine for me but your website is running steadily which took close to one minute to successfully load,
    I don’t know whether it is my problem or perhaps your site problems.
    Anyway, I appreciate you for putting up an extraordinarily lovely
    article. I’m sure it has already been seriously helpful user who seem to visit here.
    This one is undoubtedly brilliant what you actually have done
    and wish to discover even more articles from your website.
    I have got your site saved to my bookmarks to check out blog you publish.

  8. Oktober 19, 2015 pukul 10:37 am

    I don’t know if it is me or maybe your internet site but it is
    loading slowly for me personally, I had to spend
    for a minute or two to successfully load however , google does work well to me.
    Well, I’m going to appreciate you for placing awesome post.
    I suppose it has already been useful to a lot of people who arrived in this article.
    I have to say that you actually have done amazing work with
    this plus hope to find even more great stuff through you.
    To obtain more knowledge from articles you publish,
    I actually have book-marked this site.

  9. November 12, 2015 pukul 4:19 pm

    Howdy I’m not sure if it is me or maybe your blog but it
    is loading slow to me, I had to spend for a moment in order
    to load up however , google operates properly . Around the other hand I
    appreciate you for publishing fantastic article. I guess it
    has become beneficial to lots of individuals who arrived
    in this article. I need to tell you that you have done wonderful job with this and additionally hope to discover further great stuff
    from you. I ‘ve got you book marked to check new stuff you post.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

